Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

It was fast and very professional It was timely . I was taken care of as soon as I arrived . It was highly professional and straight to the point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Alex was so helpful, and I felt very taken care of I have been a customer of Tynan's Nissan for over a decade because I value their professionalism, their commitment to meeting me where I am and the feeling that they really care about my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

It was good. The tech listened to me, addressed my concerns, researched the questions I had for him. My service was completed quickly and thoroughly and they took care of my open recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Answered all of my questions. Very patient. Extremely knowledgeable Great to work with him! Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Fast and easy! I came in for defects and they were easy and fast to work with. I just dropped it off and came back a few goes later. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Dealership was really helpful and great The Dealership was really understanding and helpful when we brought in our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Tynan's is always professional, friendly, and I never have to leave my vehicle for long. Their knowledge and speed are hard to match!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I arrived right before they were due to close, but they took my car in and completed the service. I was kept abreast of the details. They even washed the car! That is the added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Always provide good service The best Nissan dealer in the state of Colorado I have used Nissan here in Colorado for the last 20 years. I love doing business with them. Thank you and have a good day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

great professional and efficient They greeted me right away on arrival and kept me updated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Above and beyond better then any dealership Courtesy and educated Helpful Honest Reliable Dependable Excellent reputation Quick to respond to questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Professional.. friendly I was updated with status of work and I was advised with recommendations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very straightforward and easy to work with I am completely satisfied with the help I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very good experience This survey is a pain and I usually don't do surveys so take my answers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Alex Brasel and Ariana Marquez were both amazing! Alex did my test drive and was very knowledgeable and Ariana went over all the specifics when I got my vehicle. They both deserve the best review!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Efficient Honest, affordable price. Friendly, do business with deligent. Washing car after service was a plus although did not provide the service this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very professional! Explained everything in great detail and updated me when things would change Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

It was great It was great they got it done fast and did a great job on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Was meet outside the dealership with a nice gentleman who started getting my vehicle information. Went inside to complete more information with a different gentleman. I waited in the waiting room until my vehicle was completed, then left very satisfied everything was done safely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I wasn't there personally, I received update via text on additional items needed approved and was happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

It was good I don't want The experience was good, a little expensive, and late

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great service, friendly staff! Great service, helpful and friendly staff. They answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very easy and straightforward Not pushy Thank you for helping with the process and what not

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I had a good experience, my appointment was completed in a very quick amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Everything was quick easy. Professional, Fast, everything I could ask for in a car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Good work, adnon wasn't in so he took over my scheduled service. Talked me through the issues and confirmed with me before staring work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Took care of business and was professional Fast, resolved the issue, and I don't know what else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Good service. However they would not combine the Niasian rewards with a oil change discount even though i had other work done besides the oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Very professional and prompt Very courteous, and willing to help me with my recall question

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Service has been great Unon is a very good worker. He has very good customer skills. I love that he is my contact guy. This is why I was shocked when he was not there the other day when I brought my car in for a recall, he had a brand new baby boy that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Clear about repairs Had work done quickly and ready for me to pickup Good guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great customer service, met me outside as soon as I arrived. Helped me pick out tires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Professional experience Choices in tire performance & warranty explained thoroughly, price was best compared to other stores I researched, install appointment time was met and received receipt detailing services performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

It was has great customer service and Luke was very patient with our constant questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone is always very helpful and I love visiting with the shuttle drivers! Excellent Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

The patched my tire At no charge I had been told I would have to pay for mounting and balancing but I didn't have to pay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

The service advisor was efficient, ethical, and professional in handing my Nissan. Great work! The service advisor was efficient, ethical, and professional in handing my Nissan. Great work team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

They always take great care of my Titan. They keep me well informed and give me a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Nice and easy. A bit expensive, but the problem was fixed. I was able to get in next day and everything fixed that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Very good, no hassle, honest and helpful Tynan's Nissan is professional and they do what they promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Good updates via text and in-person interactions Regarding vehicle status, service needs and future scheduling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Good customer service. Well it's as good as expected, good customer service. Will be back in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Drop off was convenient. Wait time was short. I was commended for my regular maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Express oil change...Rafael met me as I parked...took info and I was on my way..oil change was quick and fast and got text every step of the way..will always gonto tynamms for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Dealership was clean and staff were friendly and kept my informed throughout my service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Service was quick and explanation was thorough. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. That's all I have to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Rich was very helpful with the full service requirements, in answering all my questions very patiently. He also recommended the right tires for my vehicle. Rich is nice and right every time I bring my vehicle in. My vehicle is in top shape because I follow his maintenance recommendations. Rich is truly a testament to Tynan's Nissan service motto. Thank you Rich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Adnan was very professional and was able to guide me thru my vehicle maintenance needs! He is one of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Phenomenal customer service and generally good group of people. Would recommend anyone to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I always have a good experience at Tynan's I can tell that they're always doing their best to get my car taken care of as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very professional and helpful and fast service They worked with me and let me decide on my own what to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Quick and easy fix Was cheap and he help me with my issue really fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

It was a wonderful relief in a hard time. Find a Dealer with a great attitude to help people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Blessed to have been in contact with them Great service.. very helpful. Patient with me as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very easy to work with and able to meet your needs. They were very understanding and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great customer service and always available for all of my questions Was knowledgeable and and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Rich was patient and very accommodating. He kept in communication every step of the way, and made sure nothing was done to my car without my full understanding and consent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Hi Waited on when I drove up. Resolved quickly Waiting room was comfortable I'm done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Service has been good and I have no reason to expect otherwise. Thank you. I'll be in for the next oil change later this year. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Staff are always friendly and helpful. They describe the necessary repairs in detail and the possible outcomes if not addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Went in for oil change it was perfect Mohammad was very kind and professional. Good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Nissan customer service is great Great, great, great, great and for the last time, the service is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Mr. Hassan was so nice, helpful and a pleasure to talk to. I received best service for my car and it was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very friendly, will take care of you. Made sure all my needs were met in which model I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Alex didn't hard sell us. He was supportive of our buying process and didn't pester us and instead communicated at times we agreed to. The finance process was easy and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Good That is all I have to say. He was polite, friendly. Only to get this to stop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Courteous and efficient My experience with Nissan and working with Mohamad was courteous and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great service Tynan Nissan give me great service and takes care of me if I have any issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Ok I've had incredible experiences with Tynan's, thanks to Dan and now Samir. They are always willing to work with my unique needs and make the leasing process easy and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Good I would have appreciated a discount. Mine J just expired 1/31/24. I have been coming to you all exclusively since June of 2017!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

5 Service deck was courteous. Everybody did a good job. They cleaned my car and washed it i'm grateful for that thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great experience. Thank you for helping me. If I need service again I will call Tynan's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I received perfect customer care and service for my car Inspection was done on my car and I was advised accordingly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good fast and quick Rafael was nice when I talked to him as well as answered and explained any questions I had the service was faster than I expected and even gave me extra info on my service schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Smooth transaction. Helpful salesman. Honest pricing. Alex Brasel was a true professional through the whole process and we would recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

They were very efficient and quick. Good streamlined experience. They were very efficient and quick. Good streamlined experience. Would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Alex is very knowledgeable about the Nissan product line and is extremely helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

On time and very pleasant to work with Fit me in to their schedule since I was nervous about my check engine. Very reasonable price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I already did this once. The experience was great from start to finish. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Genesis and Jose were really great! Genesis helped me select the best car for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Rich is knowledgeable, quick and very thorough In my opinion Tynans Nissan service department is the best in Colorado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great and timely service. No pressure to purchase recommended services. Everyone is nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Quick and easy they fixed my hood latch and my headlights got me in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They did amazing I appreciated photos technician sent of mechanical issues Great service loved it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I don't want to. And now this is just pissing me off Stop the stupid surveys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Work was quick and efficient They left my car clean and running well. Great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very thorough and detailed. Quick service. The team at Tynans is very friendly and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very thorough and detailed. Quick service. The team at Tynans is very friendly and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Took my car quickly, serviced it quickly, explained what was done, and got me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The customer service was nice and the services were great Loved everyone's positive energy Very nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The employees in the service department are there to help. They are polite, courtesy and answer questions well. They show pride in thier work and I feel very confident about the work done. This is the first Nissan I have owned and love my juke!! It runs well , because they take good care of it. She( of course she's a she) gets good gas mileage and I look good in it. Lol Thank you for taking good care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Rafael was awesome! He was super quick, I got in and out in 15 minutes! That's definitely a record. He was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

We were seen as a walk in, car was taken back immediately and was finished within 10 or fifteen minutes. Very friendly staff. Extremely positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Took time out to see what the problem was with my vehicle Jason is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Excellent, friendly customer service! Alex is very attentive and willingly answers any questions thoroughly. Superior service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Excellent service, great vehicle choices. Life long Tynan's customer. Thanks for always taking excellent care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Very good Everything excellent the personal Service And faster I no waiting to is ready in 30 minutes

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review