Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Nice and friendly, get the job done and also keep the update. Nice job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

The dealership is close to where I live and the service center is important in my decision to going to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Tenants service is the best. They work hard to get a person in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

They are very good. They have good communication they are respectful very nice good service good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Staff members polite and professional. But I had a question about the text update service. I went back to the counter to make sure they weren’t doing the recall service. There were 4 employees siting there. No one looked up, said “one moment.” Only When my first Express rep walked in I got his attention and got my question answered. Not a big deal but kinda rude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Very friendly, helpful. Clean place, Adnan was so friendly and helpful. The information which they gave me to take care of my car in the future was so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I kept informed as to the situation with my auto, as I waited. The sales representative was very helpful, friendly, respectful, and considerate. Thank you A H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Friendly; did not talk down to me a woman; answered all my questions; price OK but not great; completed task efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Adnan provide excellent customer service as well a speedy results. I will continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

The did a great job in identifying and resolving my problems. The cost was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Fair pricing! Warranty could be longer…. Could you have some one clean the interior of the car were the mechanics left signs of grease from service area floor. Thanks! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Staff is helpful, friendly and professional. I cannot find a bad word to say about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Service was excellent, quick and professional. Murano runs , drives and feels so much better. Service writer, "Richie Rich" went out of his way to insure all repairs done in timely manner despite confusion about rear shocks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

They were Friendly productive caring professional highly recommended to anyone that needs any services done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Always friendly and they keep you informed on the progress of the work you are having done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Sales mgr Marcus took very good care of me will refer people for sure very soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Alex made my experience a breeze! 100/10 recommend him to anyone! Dan made me feel super comfortable making the decision I made!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Samir was excellent and made the whole process easy and convenient. I am very happy with my my new Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The process was a little long but I am happy with the results. Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Good customer service thank you for you attention and you help Jose Castaneda and the helper very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I always go to Tynan's for my car service, because of their good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Because the people working there is good and help anything I need help thank so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Thanks a lot to Luke Clearwater. Since my first meeting with Luke Clearwater I'm happy with everything Luke does for me. Thanks a lot. If somebody from Tynan's family read my reviews, this is message for all family members, Please never let leave Your company Luke Clearwater and Service department manager Jason Simons. Here is a question "How was the speed of service for your vehicle? (Optional)". I don't care about speed. I care about quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Jason was very helpful he listened to what I need to get my car done, I really appreciate the service , thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Professional, knowledgeable polite, efficient best experience I’ve ever had. Detail crew was just as good as sales and finance. THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Everyone in the service center was cheerful and helpful. My guy explained the diagnostic clearly and was honest in his thoughts on what I SHOULD do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Tynan’s is a first- rate operation. Very efficient. They do things right. That’s why I trust them to keep my Xterra in shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great service, he was very patient with me answered all of my questions and explained what was done with my car and what needs to be done. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Rich and everyone in the service department at the Nissan Dealership did great. I will definitely go back to get my truck serviced there..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The service was great, the facility was very nice and clean but the staff was AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Top notch dealership. Very friendly and professional crew. Always a pleasure when at Tynan's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Tynan’s Nissan has been a pleasure to deal with and to purchase from. On the service side Jason has been phenomenal, going way beyond expectations to help with a minor issue. He has absolutely set a new standard for service from an auto dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Very polite and efficient worker. The person explained all the work that was necessary. Nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I have developed a strong business relationship with Tynan's Nissan and its staff. They are quite trustworthy and have navigated me through maintaining my car for 8+ years. Luke Clearwater in Service it Top Flight. He never insist on unnecessary work. I refer to Luke for driving trips around Colorado. I recently purchased a certified pre-owned Nissan from Tynan’s working with Alex Brasel. Alex was incredible delivering on everything I required after he tempered my grandiose expectations. Alex Brasel worked within my requirements and delivered incredibly, without pressure. He provided many incentives and I unexpectedly purchased hours before heading ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Great service from sales to repairs. Each department excels with professionalism, experience and ability. Well worth a visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Rich handled the repairs to my Nissan NV 200 with profession and knowledge thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I have always found the service professional and friendly. Luke my service advisor is tops!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Rich is always great. Clear explanation of what I need without being pushy about what I feel I don't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Fast service, even caught the recall and took care of it while doing the oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Connor provide an exceptional and excellent service to me and my brother. The process of leading was very smooth and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I’m surprised that a sensor cost 40$ and labor over 200$. Just prices are ridiculously insane.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Just great. I would go back to buy a car again.thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Is the best place for fix my car and buy too the people working is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I had such a wonderful experience at Tynan's. They made my transaction remarkably easy to understand, efficient and enjoyable. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase or lease my next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Me gustó el trato del personal y como me ayudaron a para tener un pago cómodo a mi bolsillo. Lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

My service tech at Tynan’s, was amazing. He got me in and out in short order and was courteous. More importantly, he was extremely professional, an admirable trait, in my opinion. Thank you, Daniel. And they fixed my problem for under $10 with a complementary car wash — at a car dealership no less. Are you kidding me! Kudos to Tynan’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

All goes smooth with Luke at Tynans Nissan. He keeps me updated and the rental car makes it painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I brought in my Xterra for an early morning (7:00am open) oil change without an appointment. Got to the shop around 6:45am with one vehicle in front of me on a Friday. Adnan was my service advisor and was extremely friendly and professional despite it being so early in the morning. He got me in and out within 45 minutes. He even mentioned something to keep an eye on (power steering fluid), but didn't pressure me to correct it that day. I have been going to Tynan’s since my vehicle was new (2015), and will continue to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Very professional, friendly and efficient! We were in and out in a timely manner with exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Everyone at Tynan’s was great. Yasha and Dan answered all of our questions and provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

The deal was pretty quick and not too much work to complete. Most importantly, the numbers were accurate from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Service was great but I’m not surprised every time I go in I get treated with respect and nobody is trying to push anything on me I get good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very good excellent perfect service excellent customer service good people excellent management excellent location perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The customer service was excellent. Luke made sure everything was done & kept me in communication. He handled all of the legwork with my warranty company. Plus you guys kept on it until the problem was fixed. My technician fixed the car & it's working great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I felt as if the staff had my best interests at heart. Very professional and accommodating. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Fast service - Polite and friendly staff - Good prices - Very clean business premises - definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The service here was prompt and affordable. The technicians communicated with me clearly about options and pricing. The work was done well and completed on time. Dropping of and checking out were both smooth and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great customer service and friendly demeanor throughout the car service process. Keep up the good work 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I was satisfied with the services that I received. It was fast and professional. Hassan was very helpful and professional, exceptional customer service. I will always ask for him whenever I bring in my car in for servicing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

It is fast and exlent coustomer service my choices will be always Nissan thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Daniel was very personable and attentive to my issue. I also always appreciate the car wash I receive after serving my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Super helpful and got the problem solved fast. I was very happy with the service I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

They kept me informed on the work as they completed it, and they were on time with the estimated time they gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

They are Professional, trustable, friendly and fast about the time works! I'm glad to be part of the Tynan's Nissan Family! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Stopped in for an airbag campaign. While it wasn't needed, I wish I'd gotten a better explanation of why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Great customer Service, quick , on time, great explanation.. fast service.... leave the car nice and cle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Very courteous, good customer service short wait time, reasonable pricing. Happy for a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

The service dept staff are up to par in OG customer service expectations. Room for improvement? Always. Engaging & vivacious, no.I've had 3 service in the last 2 months. The 2 young ladies in the cashier's window have seemed bored out of their mind all 3 occasions. I'm sure their very nice and probably somebody's kids affiliated with the dealership. If not, the pool of semi skilled applicants must be bankrupt. Verbal communication with customer at an absolute minimum in a low almost to whisper volume. "Press the green button...press the green button". She does get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Everything thing is good for your service it go to faste thank your good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Rich is a great service advisor. He is quick, responsive and the issues I have brought my truck in for have been fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

They did the Diagnostics on my Nissan Rogue 2019 radio, 3xs, seemed it didn't work, but I guess they did all they could do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Very timely on repairs and easy to work with. Pricing I good. Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Wasn't expecting to pay so much to have two brake lights replaced. Almost 70 bucks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Fast service with reasonable prices and recommendations that were easy to understand without being too pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Service advisor Adan was right on for the recall service I was here for. Did not know the wait time for service . Got me in and out in a hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

It was a great surprise to pull in to the express area and have Daniel walk out and greet me at my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very friendly and always real fast with the service that I receive. Makes better for the return services that everyone needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Always friendly, courteous and professional. I have confidence in their work and expertise. Will not go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The service was good the wait time was a little longer I didn’t like to wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The process was easy and fast. They made my daughters day with her new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The service team is personable and they remember repeat customers and even ask about the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Las veces que e ido la atención a sido muy buena el personal es muy atento y muy amable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Everyone was nice and professional. Updates on the status of my car were quick and I appreciate how quickly I was able to get my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Everyone is friendly and we’re willing to help answer questions even though they were not a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Tynan's Nissan is the best, they were very receptive when an issue came up in regards to a new car issue, As resolved. Thank you Tynan's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

excellent service and communication. They had my car done in ample time. I would recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very friendly staff, they were knowledgeable about their vehicles. They were easy to work with and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

My fist time in with my nee to me used car for a replacement/extra key fob. Everyone was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I went in for a recall and i recieved Fast, knowledgeable,and fabulous Customers service. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

20 minutes I enjoy coming out there I never half to weight long, each time I come I learned more about my car thank you for your help. It’s never a lots of people in the waiting room the cashier very nice thank her also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Very customer friendly, exceptional customer service. Everytime I go they treat me as family, always on top of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Service was perfect. Brought the car in and Luke took care of me right away and the problem was fixed in a few minutes and I was on my way

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review